Chapter Co-Presidents
- Linnea Logan (Whitefish Bay)
- Amy Fetherston (Wauwatosa West)
Chapter Secretary
- Brenda Larson (Menomonee Falls)
- Joseph Kmoch (JK Consulting)
At Large Members
- Olivia Dachel (CESA)
- Saghar Homayounpour (New Berlin West)
- Mary Walz (Sauk Prairie)
- Kyle Gregerson (Menomonie)
- Kevin Reitman (Whitefish Bay)
- Jan Place (Ripon College)
- Amy Bires (WI DPI)
Wisconsin CS Teachers
Click the button below for a list of school districts and computer science teachers in Wisconsin.  This list also includes courses taught by each district.  Each tab/sheet is divided up by CESA regions. 
Would you like your district added to the list?  Please fill out the following form: Add/Update District Information
Professional Collaboration
Are you interesting in participating in local collaboration with other computer science teachers in your area?  Fill out your information on the Google sheet below.